Our doors are always open – don't be a stranger

Business inquiries

Antti Kiukas

Commercial Director

+358 50 3761138antti.kiukas@hasanpartners.fi

Business inquiries

Comms & Media

Eva Kiviranta

Head of Communications

+358 40 7756609eva.kiviranta@hasanpartners.fi

Consulting

Roope Ruotsalainen

CEO, Frankly Partners

+358 40 7355557roope.ruotsalainen@hasanco.fi

Creative

Riku Vassinen

CEO, hasan & partners

+358 44 700 6087riku.vassinen@hasanpartners.fi

Design

Experience

Vesku Nurmi

Experience Design Lead

+358 50 5495089vesku.nurmi@hasanpartners.fi

Talent

Taru Purola

People Operations Manager

+358 40 5020811taru.purola@hasanpartners.fi
a view of Hasan´s building from outside

Find us

We have client parking right next to the main entrance. In case spaces are occupied be in touch with reception.

Call us

at reception

+358 (0) 424 6711

Join Us at h&p

Hey there! We're always eager to meet new creative talent. If you are passionate and enthusiastic to work at hasan & partners creative and design agency. See our open job positions below – don't hesitate to reach out.

UI/UX Designer (Trainee)

Open application

We use cookies

OK